The best doctor in the world is the veterinarian. He can't ask his patients what is the matter-he's got to just know. ~ Will Rogers
Simple Calendar

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • NMBVM Board Meetings
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Site Map

Approved Board Meeting Minutes – http://www.nmbvm.org/approved-board-meeting-minutes/
Board Meeting Agendas – http://www.nmbvm.org/board-meeting-agendas/
Board Members – http://www.nmbvm.org/board-members/
Board Office – http://www.nmbvm.org/board-office/
Board Philosophy – http://www.nmbvm.org/board-philosophy/
Bovine AI/PD – http://www.nmbvm.org/bovine-aipd/
CE Available – http://www.nmbvm.org/ce-available/
Contacts – http://www.nmbvm.org/contacts/
Current News – http://www.nmbvm.org/current-news/
DVM – http://www.nmbvm.org/dvm/
DVM Examinations – http://www.nmbvm.org/dvm-examinations/
DVM Study Materials – http://www.nmbvm.org/dvm-study-materials/
Examinations – http://www.nmbvm.org/examinations/
Executive Director –  http://www.nmbvm.org/executive-director/
Facility Documents and Forms – http://www.nmbvm.org/facility-documents-and-forms/
Facility Inspector and Investigator – http://www.nmbvm.org/facility-inspector-and-investigator/
Information Updates – http://www.nmbvm.org/nmbvm/
Mission of The New Mexico Board of Veterinary Medicine – http://www.nmbvm.org/mission-statement/
National Veterinary Accreditation Program – http://www.nmbvm.org/national-veterinary-accreditation-program/
NAVLE – http://www.nmbvm.org/navle/
New Mexico Board of Veterinary Medicine – http://www.nmbvm.org/new-mexico-board-vet-med/
New Mexico RVT Programs – http://www.nmbvm.org/new-mexico-rvt-programs/
NMBVM Board Meetings – http://www.nmbvm.org/nmbvm-board-meetings/
Office Closure – http://www.nmbvm.org/office-closure/
Online Payments – http://www.nmbvm.org/online-payments/
Pet Services – http://www.nmbvm.org/pet-services/
Professional Organizations & Associations – http://www.nmbvm.org/professional-organizations-associations/
Public Information – http://www.nmbvm.org/public-information/
Relief Veterinarians List – http://www.nmbvm.org/relief-veterinarians-list/
Revocation – http://www.nmbvm.org/revocation/
Rules – http://www.nmbvm.org/rules-and-regulations/
RVT – http://www.nmbvm.org/rvt/
RVT Examinations – http://www.nmbvm.org/rvt-examinations/
RVT Study Materials – http://www.nmbvm.org/rvt-study-material/
Staff – http://www.nmbvm.org/staff/
State Examination – http://www.nmbvm.org/state-examination/
Suspension – http://www.nmbvm.org/suspension/
Uniform Licensing Act – http://www.nmbvm.org/uniform-licensing-act/
Veterinarian’s Oath – http://www.nmbvm.org/veterinarians-oath/
Veterinary State Boards – http://www.nmbvm.org/veterinary-state-boards/
VTNE – http://www.nmbvm.org/vtne/
Web Links – http://www.nmbvm.org/web-links/
What is Veterinary Medicine? – http://www.nmbvm.org/what-is-veterinary-medicine/